Wow bro

I was such a whiny little bitch when I first started this blog, it’s hilarious. Let’s all pretend that everything that was written from 2013-backwards just doesn’t exist shall we. I’m too lazy to go back and privatize/delete everything.

Here’s a picture of Bunche Beach that I took in Ft. Myers a couple months ago during our trip to Florida, since I’ve been sitting here dreaming of warm wet sand and quiet waves. I can’t wait for it to get properly warm in New York, lord.

 

IMG_4919

Leave a Reply

